Tuesday, January 27, 2009

In response to several queries submitted to Huli Ka! regarding the UVVRP, we called up the MMDA Hotline (136) to inquire about the cities that have 1) chosen to NOT implement UVVRP, and 2) do not recognize the 10:00am to 3:00pm window.

In response to the first question, the cities of Marikina and (surprisingly) Pasay have chosen NOT to implement UVVRP within their bounderies.

As for the second question, the cities of Makati, Las Pinas and Malabon have all chosen to implement UVVRP from 7:00am to 7:00pm.

Anyway, we have changed our UVVRP post to reflect the changes.

Drive safe!


Nilo said...

talagang nililito nila tao para hindi nauubusan ng huli